Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church

9 Hillgate, Irvine, CA 92612-3265

Phone : (949) 854-1000 | Fax : (949) 854-0079

Join Us

Saturday – 5:00 PM
Sunday – 9:00 & 10:30 AM
Weekdays – 8:30 AM (Monday-Friday)
Holy Days – See bulletin
Reconciliation – Saturday 3:30-4:30 PM

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church

Parish Staff
Father Tom Pado

Father Tom Pado

Pastor

ext. 222
tompado@seasirvine.org

Deacon Steve Greco

Deacon Steve Greco

Deacon

ext. 233
steve@seasirvine.org

Cyndi Saiza

Cyndi Saiza

Liturgy Director

ext. 232
cyndi@seasirvine.org

Louella “Louie” Mauban

Louella “Louie” Mauban

Director of Children's Ministries

ext. 227
louie@seasirvine.org

James Abowd

James Abowd

Director of Adult & Youth Ministries

ext. 226
james@seasirvine.org

Mark Salters

Mark Salters

Director of Music

ext. 228
mark@seasirvine.org

Malu Mariano

Malu Mariano

Office Manager

ext. 221
malu@seasirvine.org

Hector Maranesi

Hector Maranesi

Business Manager

ext. 229
hector@seasirvine.org